Radical Repositories

I’m back! And as part of some new found time and mental capacity (just the usual 40 hour working week for this gal now/for the time being lol), I thought I’d share some rad online resources that I’ve come across in the last while – some through my research for the Waitangi Tribunal’s Mana Wāhine Inquiry, but also resources I’ve found through various tangental interests too. I’m stoked these sources are available and hope you get some good out of it too.

These sources can be found on my new page Radical Repositories. The intent is to highlight an online resource that I think is rad and that others may not know about or know where to find it. My intention is to share one resource every couple of weeks in an effort to build a repository full of rad resources that people can easily access. First off the block is Broadsheet Magazine – the New Zealand radical feminist magazine of the late twentieth century.

Leave a comment